Shop
10580-A Metropolitian Ave Kensington, MD 20895
LOCAL: (202) 701-5596
0
Customer Reviews
Petals To The Metal Florist LLC
Local Kensington, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2022
Name: Rose P

State/Province:MD

Mix up in deliveries made up by sending extra kalanchoes. They allowed me to buy mis-delivered plants.
Date: May 28, 2022
Name: Stephanie S

State/Province:DC

Amazing flowers and service- will use again!
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Karen S

State/Province:MD

SO happy with the flowers you delivered to a friend home from the hospital! Ordered at 11am delivered the same day…outstanding job! Thank you
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: Morgan p

State/Province:MD

The flowers they send are so beautiful, fresh and have lots of life! They deliver timely! This is my go to Kensington florist!
Date: Apr 07, 2022
Name: Vivian C

State/Province:MD

The flower arrangements were beautiful and the family really appreciated them. I will use Petal to the Metal floral shop in the future.
Date: Mar 22, 2022
Name: Lyrae L

State/Province:MD

My mother absolutely loved the arrangement you all delivered! Thank you for adding joy to her birthday!
Date: Mar 05, 2022
Name: Maru W

State/Province:MD

I was elated to get this arrangement. all my favorite flowers and a lovely vase. Card was hand written which made it very special.
Date: Jan 02, 2022
Name: Loan D

State/Province:MD

The flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 30, 2021
Name: Todd H

State/Province:MD

Amazing arrangement, beautiful selection of flowers. Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name: Katie W

State/Province:MD

Absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Jul 17, 2021
Name: Hakyung S

State/Province:NY

Amazing arrangement, my mom was so happy to receive such beautiful flowers. I'll never get flowers from anywhere else ever again!!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name: Clara N

State/Province:MD

I received a disappointing Mother's Day arrangement! Flowers we're beginning to wilt; the roses we turning brown and a few were broken. I was too embarrassed to inform the individual who sent it to me. The voice mail was full each time I attempted call to register a complaint.
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Sandra W

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement and still looking great after 2 weeks!
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name: SHARON H

State/Province:CT

Outstanding!
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name: Daisy B

State/Province:KS

Very pretty and delivered on time!
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name: Elizabeth M

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement delivered exactly as instructed! Wonderful! Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Sandra W

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement! Really helped brighten up the house during the holidays
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name: Anne 38 Bill C

State/Province:MD

Lovely presentation; has lasted for days! Thank you.
Date: Dec 06, 2020
Name: Jean G

State/Province:NY

Flowers arrived on time and were loved by recipients.
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name: Toni Marie H

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement for my Thanksgiving table centerpiece- delivered same day1
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name: Murray G

State/Province:MD

Beautiful flowers
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name: Sandra W

State/Province:MD

Great arrangement!
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name: Patricia h

State/Province:NSW

Great service, beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name: Lauren C

State/Province:MD

Great service. Thanks!
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name: Natalia V

State/Province:MD

Beautiful flower arrangements, placing an order is easy and the delivery service is great. The flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name: Lisa R

State/Province:MD

Thanks so much Mr. Oscar! The arrangement that I had received from my longtime friend were beautiful Friday- 7/3, by 7/ 5 they were droopy. My birthday is Thursday 7/9- My friend knows how I like life! Called Monday 7/6 and explained what was going on and to my surprise I was speaking to Oscar who was mentioned in the reviews.. Oscar has a great disposition as well as a skill for listening! Thanks Oscar for my replacement blessings and wishing you and Petals To The Metal Florist business many blessings in your future endeavors. Peace& Love!
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name: Rita R

State/Province:DC

Fabulous!
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name: T H

State/Province:MD

Lovely arrangements, easy to use online ordering, great communication. AND the send a photo of the arrangement!
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name: Jessica T

State/Province:MD

Excellent
Date: May 18, 2020
Name: Kathryn K

State/Province:MD

A stunning arrangement!
Date: May 01, 2020
Name: Mary C

State/Province:MD

It was an excellent experience. Even with a slight hiccup, Oscar was wonderful and so very helpful and accommodating. The flower were beautiful and are still being enjoyed by my Mom!
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name: Ryan H

State/Province:NY

It was perfect. Thanks!
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name: Stephanie H

State/Province:MD

Beautiful same-day arrangement!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name: Mary C

State/Province:MD

Excellent customer service, especially Oscar! Thank you so much for making things right and providing a spark of beauty on my Mom's birthday in quarantine. Thanks again!!
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name: Jonathan B

State/Province:MD

I messed up and you still got my order right. Thank you for calling
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Roddy R

State/Province:MD

Excellent same-day service on Valentines Day and a truly beautiful arrangement! Wish it had lasted a little longer but flowers are flowers! :) Will definitely be back — thank you all!!
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name: Jaqueline B

State/Province:NY

The flowers I sent to my step grandmother looked absolutely stunning. Was very happy with the work that was done.
oscar's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2019, 11:23 am

Thank you so so much for your message hippiechickii7! We truly appreciate your order. Cheers!