Shop
Petals To The Metal Florist LLC
10580-A Metropolitian Ave Kensington, MD 20895
LOCAL: (202) 701-5596
0
Customer Reviews
Petals To The Metal Florist LLC
Local Kensington, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NSW

Great service, beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great service. Thanks!
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful flower arrangements, placing an order is easy and the delivery service is great. The flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thanks so much Mr. Oscar! The arrangement that I had received from my longtime friend were beautiful Friday- 7/3, by 7/ 5 they were droopy. My birthday is Thursday 7/9- My friend knows how I like life! Called Monday 7/6 and explained what was going on and to my surprise I was speaking to Oscar who was mentioned in the reviews.. Oscar has a great disposition as well as a skill for listening! Thanks Oscar for my replacement blessings and wishing you and Petals To The Metal Florist business many blessings in your future endeavors. Peace& Love!
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

Fabulous!
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Lovely arrangements, easy to use online ordering, great communication. AND the send a photo of the arrangement!
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

A stunning arrangement!
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

It was an excellent experience. Even with a slight hiccup, Oscar was wonderful and so very helpful and accommodating. The flower were beautiful and are still being enjoyed by my Mom!
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

It was perfect. Thanks!
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful same-day arrangement!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent customer service, especially Oscar! Thank you so much for making things right and providing a spark of beauty on my Mom's birthday in quarantine. Thanks again!!
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

I messed up and you still got my order right. Thank you for calling
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent same-day service on Valentines Day and a truly beautiful arrangement! Wish it had lasted a little longer but flowers are flowers! :) Will definitely be back — thank you all!!
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers I sent to my step grandmother looked absolutely stunning. Was very happy with the work that was done.
oscar's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2019, 11:23 am

Thank you so so much for your message hippiechickii7! We truly appreciate your order. Cheers!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Kensington, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Petals To The Metal Florist LLC
10580-A Metropolitian Ave
Kensington, MD. 20895
Local: (202) 701-5596

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt